
People who dont scrape the ice and stuff of their car windows in the morning cos its either "too cold",or "i'm in too mucha rush". This leads to idiots on the road who
a)cant see where they are going except thru a tiny port hole that their rubbish car heater has created
(b) they put their screen wipers on max thrust thinking that the rubber which is designed to remove excess WATER can do the same job as a credit card or proper car scraper on ICE
(c) they end up parking in two spaces cos they cant see the lines/use their mirrors, so in order not to hit anything they reduce the risk by parking randomly and badly.
It takes 2mins to walk around the car with a scraper, it takes 1 mins to spray that de-icer stuff. so do it, idiots.

No comments:
Post a Comment